gallery/logo acte sept  texte fond blanc
gallery/fondation doen logo

VISUAL ARTS

SCENIC ARTS

LITERARY ARTS

African visual arts are rich in inspiration, stories and talent. In all forms of visual arts, from painting to sculpture to African artifacts masks, Dogon paintings and others. Act SEPT is the grouping of visual artists for 25 years and is promoting it.

The performing arts present shows in all its forms. Theater, musical, street art and dance in African culture in productions of international quality. Having experience of several tours in America and Europe, Acte SEPT is internationally positioned by its quality of its artistic presentations of the stage.

Although African culture is strongly based on oral expression, it is also complete in the literary arts. Novels, poems, essays and stories are an integral part of Malian culture. Act SEPT is actively involved in supporting the literary arts and its founder Mr. Adama TRAORE has published several works during his career.

Acte SEPT

The field of culture in Mali has been a turning point following the advent of democracy in 1991 by a stride of creation of associative movements.

Act SEPT was born in Bamako in 1994.

Following the pace of freedom of expression, the association aims to contribute to the promotion of Malian culture and promote the development of its members through artistic and cultural activities

The name of the association has a singular origin and meaning.

The term "act" testifies to the perseverance, liveliness and diversity of actions taken by the organization.

The choice of the number seven refers to the numbers three and four. The first is reserved for men in Malian philosophy while the second relates to women. The man and the woman are united to fight for the cause of culture.

THE CULTURAL AGENCY OF FRANCOPHONE AFRICA

wELCOME tO ACTE SEPT

M. Adama Traoré

 

President
gallery/8tabrk9pc

15th Edition Of The Festival Of The Theater Of Realities

From 7 to 13 December 2020

UNDER THE THEME: "GROW DIVERSITY"

Guest communities: Dafing, Khassonkés and Sonrhaï

gallery/adama traoré r

gallery/logo acte sept  texte fond blanc
gallery/fondation doen logo

ARTS VISUELS

ARTS DE LA SCÈNE

ARTS LITTÉRAIRES

Les arts visuels africains sont riches d'inspiration, d'histoires et de talents. Sous toutes les formes d'arts plastiques, de la peinture à la sculpture en passant par les artéfacts africains des masques, toiles dogons et autres. Acte SEPT est le regroupement des artistes des arts visuels depuis 25 ans et en fait la promotion.

Les arts de la scène présentent des spectacle sous toutes ses formes. Théâtre, musical, art de la rue et danse dans la culture africaine dans des productions de qualité internationale. Ayant l'expérience de plusieurs tournées en Amérique et en Europe, Acte SEPT se positionne internationalement par sa qualité de ses présentations artistiques de la scène.

Bien que la culture africaine est fortement basée sur l'expression orale, elle est aussi complète dans les arts littéraires. Romans, poésies, essais et contes font partie intégrante de la culture malienne. Acte SEPT s'implique activement pour supporter les arts littéraires et son fondateur M. Adama TRAORÉ a publié plusieurs oeuvres au cours de sa carrière.

Acte SEPT

Le domaine de la culture au Mali a connu un tournant décisif suite à l’avènement de la démocratie en 1991 par une foulée de création de mouvements associatifs.

Acte SEPT est né à Bamako en 1994.

​Emboîtant le pas de la liberté d’expression, l’association a pour but de contribuer à la promotion de la culture malienne et de favoriser l’épanouissement de ses membres à travers des activités artistiques et culturelles

Le nom de l’association possède une origine et une signification singulières.

Le terme « acte » témoigne de la persévérance, de la vivacité et de la diversité des actions posées par l’organisation.

Le choix du chiffre sept réfère aux chiffres trois et quatre. Le premier est réservé aux hommes dans la philosophie malienne tandis que le second se rapporte aux femmes. L’homme et la femme sont donc réunis pour lutter pour la cause de la culture.

 

L'AGENCE CULTURELLE DE L'AFRIQUE FRANCOPHONE

BIENVENUE SUR LE SITE D'ACTE SEPT

M. Adama Traoré


Président
gallery/8tabrk9pc

15e Édition du Festival du Théâtre des Réalités du 7au 13 décembre 2020 

sous le thème : "Cultivons la diversité"

Théâtre - Musique - Danse - Cinéma - Conférence - Exposition artisanat

Communautés invités : Les Dafing, Khassonkés et Sonrhaï 

gallery/adama traoré r